• University Center for the Arts •

The University Center for the Arts at CSU is a professional school offering undergraduate and graduate degrees in music and art, as well as undergraduate degrees in theatre arts and dance. Our mission is to identify and train outstanding creative and scholarly talent in the arts.

Latest University Center for the Arts News



Upcoming Events



Faculty

NAME OFFICE PHONE
Katie Rothstein University Center for the Arts 303 (970) 491-3746 Katie.Rothstein@colostate.edu
Gary Voss G100VA 970-491-5895 Gary.Voss@Colostate.edu


Adjunct

NAME OFFICE PHONE


Staff

NAME OFFICE PHONE
Heather Bellotti UCA 120 (970) 491-5533 Heather.Bellotti@colostate.edu
Carrie Care UCA 112 (970) 491-5891 Carrie.Care@colostate.edu
Jennifer Clary Jacobs UCA 112C (970) 491-3603 Jennifer.Clary@colostate.edu
Janet Eddy 9702175863 janet.eddy43@gmail.com
Sheryl Highsmith UCA 120G (970) 491-3239 Sheryl.Highsmith@colostate.edu
Keith Jentzsch UCA 130 970-491-0743 Keith.Jentzsch@colostate.edu
Peter Muller UCA 120 (970) 491-5481 Peter.Muller@colostate.edu
Linda Parent UCA 120A (970) 491-5562 Linda.Parent@colostate.edu
Sandra Sanchez UCA 120 (970) 491-5529 Sandra.Sanchez@colostate.edu
Mike Solo UCA 112 (970) 491-5293 Mike.Solo@colostate.edu






Graduate Students

NAME OFFICE PHONE

Undergraduate Courses

COURSE # COURSE TITLE INSTRUCTOR CREDITS FALL SPNG SUMR

Graduate Courses

COURSE # COURSE TITLE INSTRUCTOR CREDITS FALL SPNG SUMR