• Theatre •

Latest Theatre News



Upcoming Events



Faculty

NAME OFFICE PHONE
Hally Albers UCA 111A (303) 946-4373 Hally.Albers@colostate.edu
Garrett Ayers UCA Garrett.Ayers@colostate.edu
Zhanna Gurvich UCA 216 Zhanna.Gurvich@colostate.edu
Roger Hanna UCA 216 Roger.Hanna@colostate.edu
Candice Ingold UCA 214E Candice.Ingold@colostate.edu
Price Johnston UCA 214A (970) 491-7738 Price.Johnston@colostate.edu
Laura Jones UCA 214C (970) 282-9711 Laura.Jones@colostate.edu
Walt Jones UCA 120F (970) 491-1808 Walt.Jones@colostate.edu
Annaleigh Pfiffner UCA 214E Annaleigh.Pfiffner@colostate.edu
Eric Prince UCA 214B (970) 491-5562 Eric.Prince@colostate.edu
Amy Scholl UCA 214E Amy.Scholl@colostate.edu
Nathan "Cory" Seymour UCA G133 (970) 491-1635 Nathan.Seymour@colostate.edu
Maile Speetjens Costume Shop email only Maile.Speetjens@colostate.edu
Janelle Sutton Costume Shop (970) 491-6135 Janelle.Sutton@colostate.edu


Adjunct

NAME OFFICE PHONE
Debbie Swann UCA 303A (402) 942-3164 debbie.swann@colostate.edu


Staff

NAME OFFICE PHONE
Hannah Baldus G136 (720) 938-3168 Hannah.Baldus@colostate.edu
Heather Bellotti UCA 120 (970) 491-5533 Heather.Bellotti@colostate.edu
Carrie Care UCA 112 (970) 491-5891 Carrie.Care@colostate.edu
Jennifer Clary Jacobs UCA 112C (970) 491-3603 Jennifer.Clary@colostate.edu
Sheryl Highsmith UCA 120G (970) 491-3239 Sheryl.Highsmith@colostate.edu
Brandon Ingold UCA G131 (970) 491-2182 Brandon.Ingold@colostate.edu
Heather James UCA 112C (970) 491-3117 Heather.James@colostate.edu
Andrew Killion UCA Annex Andrew.Killion@rams.colostate.edu
Tom Krebs UCA 120E (970) 491-2675 Tom.Krebs@colostate.edu
Marjorie Moss UCA 132 970-491-3117 marjorie.moss@colostate.edu
Peter Muller UCA 120 (970) 491-5481 Peter.Muller@colostate.edu
Linda Parent UCA 120A (970) 491-5562 Linda.Parent@colostate.edu
Sandra Sanchez UCA 120 (970) 491-5529 Sandra.Sanchez@colostate.edu
Mike Solo UCA 112 (970) 491-5293 Mike.Solo@colostate.edu
Jessica Whitehead UCA Annex (970) 471-4487 Jessica.Whitehead@colostate.edu






Graduate Students

NAME OFFICE PHONE

Undergraduate Courses

COURSE # COURSE TITLE INSTRUCTOR CREDITS FALL SPNG SUMR

Graduate Courses

COURSE # COURSE TITLE INSTRUCTOR CREDITS FALL SPNG SUMR