• Theatre •

Latest Theatre News



Upcoming Events



Faculty

NAME OFFICE PHONE
Hally Albers UCA 111A (303) 946-4373 Hally.Albers@colostate.edu
Garrett Ayers UCA email only Garrett.Ayers@colostate.edu
Zhanna Gurvich UCA 216 email only zhanna.gurvich@colostate.edu
Roger Hanna UCA 216 email only roger.hanna@colostate.edu
Candice Ingold UCA 214E email only Candice.Ingold@colostate.edu
Price Johnston UCA 214A (970) 491-7738 Price.Johnston@colostate.edu
Laura Jones UCA 214C email only Laura.Jones@colostate.edu
Walt Jones UCA 120F (970) 491-1808 Walt.Jones@colostate.edu
Annaleigh Pfiffner UCA 214E email only annaleigh.pfiffner@colostate.edu
Eric Prince UCA 214B email only Eric.Prince@colostate.edu
Amy Scholl UCA 214E email only Amy.Scholl@colostate.edu
Nathan "Cory" Seymour UCA G133 (970) 491-1635 Nathan.Seymour@colostate.edu
Maile Speetjens Costume Shop email only Maile.Speetjens@colostate.edu
Janelle Sutton Costume Shop (970) 491-6135 Janelle.Sutton@colostate.edu


Adjunct

NAME OFFICE PHONE
Debbie Swann UCA 303A (402) 942-3164 debbie.swann@colostate.edu


Staff

NAME OFFICE PHONE
Hannah Baldus Scene Shop Technician, G136 (720) 938-3168 Hbscenicart@gmail.com
Heather Bellotti Office Manager, Music, Theatre and Dance, UCA 120C (970) 491-5533 Heather.Bellotti@colostate.edu
Carrie Care Publicity, Alumni & Donor Relations, Friends of the UCA, UCA 112A (970) 491-5891 Carrie.Care@colostate.edu
Jennifer Clary Marketing Director, UCA 112C (970) 491-3603 Jennifer.Clary@colostate.edu
Brandon Ingold UCA G131 (970) 491-2182 Brandon.Ingold@colostate.edu
Heather James University Center for the Arts (970) 491-3117 heather.james@colostate.edu
Andrew Killion UCA Annex technicalactor@gmail.com
Tom Krebs Director of Recruiting and Scholarships, UCA 120E (970) 491-2675 Tom.Krebs@colostate.edu
Peter Muller Venue and Events Manager, UCA 112 (970) 491-5481 Peter.Muller@colostate.edu
Linda Parent Theatre Program Administrator, UCA 120A (970) 491-5562 Linda.Parent@colostate.edu
Sandra Sanchez School of Music, Theatre & Dance, UCA 120 (970) 491-5529 Sandra.Sanchez@colostate.edu
Mike Solo Publicity Coordinator, UCA 112 970-491-5293 mike.solo@colostate.edu
Jessica Whitehead UCA Annex 970-471-4487 jessica.whitehead@colostate.edu






Graduate Students

NAME OFFICE PHONE

Undergraduate Courses

COURSE # COURSE TITLE INSTRUCTOR CREDITS FALL SPNG SUMR

Graduate Courses

COURSE # COURSE TITLE INSTRUCTOR CREDITS FALL SPNG SUMR