• Music •

Latest Music News



Upcoming Events



Faculty

NAME OFFICE PHONE
Steven Aguiló-Arbues Vocal Coach email only Steven.Aguilo-Arbues@colostate.edu
Denise Favela Apodaca Piano Proficiency Coordinator, Music Appreciation e-mail only Denise.Apodaca@colostate.edu
Joel Bacon Organ and Liturgical Studies (970) 491-2431 Joel.Bacon@colostate.edu
Tiffany Blake Oliver Soprano, Coordinator of Voice, Director of Ralph Opera Center email only Tiffany.Blake_Oliver@colostate.edu
Angela Mace Christian University Center for the Arts 301B (970) 491-4133 angela.christian@colostate.edu
James David Composition and Music Theory email only James.David@colostate.edu
William Davis Music Therapy, Graduate Studies (970) 491-5888 William.Davis@colostate.edu
Constance DeVereaux Arts Leadership & Administration, UCA 303C (970) 491-3902 Constance.DeVereaux@colostate.edu
Stephen Dombrowski Tuba 303-922-6108 stephen.dombrowski@colostate.edu
Rachel Ellins Harp (970) 222-8700 Rachel.Ellins@colostate.edu
Copper Ferreira Music Theory, Ensemble Coordinator (970) 491-1584 Copper.Ferreira@colostate.edu
Wesley Ferreira Clarinet (970) 491-5570 Wesley.Ferreira@colostate.edu
Ronald Francois Violin and Chamber Music (970) 491-3160 Ron.Francois@colostate.edu
Richard Frey Associate Director of Bands (970) 491-5973 Richard.Frey@colostate.edu
Dawn Grapes Music History (970) 491-4134 Dawn.Grapes@colostate.edu
Forest Greenough Double Bass, Music Theory email only Forest.Greenough@colostate.edu
Susan Hochmiller Marx Voice email only Susan.Hochmiller@colostate.edu
Eric Hollenbeck Director of Percussion Studies (970) 491-4054 Eric.Hollenbeck@colostate.edu
Bonnie Jacobi Music Education, Colorado Kodály Institute (970) 491-3106 Bonnie.Jacobi@colostate.edu
Erik Johnson Music Education, Secondary Instrumental email only E.Johnson@colostate.edu
Sarah Johnson Music Therapy email only Sarah2.Johnson@colostate.edu
Wes Kenney Director of Orchestras (970) 491-6912 Wes.Kenney@colostate.edu
Gary Kenyon Center for Biomedical Research in Music (970) 491-2431 Gary.Kenyon@colostate.edu
James Kim Director of Choral Activities (970) 491-6515 James.Kim@colostate.edu
Blythe LaGasse Music Therapy (970) 491-4042 Blythe.Lagasse@colostate.edu
Janet Landreth Coordinator of Keyboard Studies (970) 491-6880 Janet.Landreth@colostate.edu
Steven Marx Coordinator of Brass, Trumpet (970) 491-3703 Steven.Marx@colostate.edu
John McGuire Horn, Music Appreciation, Brass Techniques (970) 491-8515 John.McGuire@colostate.edu
Steve McNeal Music Education, Secondary Instrumental-Orchestra (970) 491-3178 punknsteve@juno.com
Paul Metz Music Theory, Director of Undergraduate Studies (970) 491-5896 Paul.Metz@colostate.edu
Margaret Miller Viola, Chamber Music email only Margaret.J.Miller@colostate.edu
Gary Moody Oboe and Bassoon, Music Theory (970) 214-2249 Gary.Moody@colostate.edu
G. Murray Oliver Music Appreciation, Undergraduate Advisor (970) 491-5193 Murray.Oliver@colostate.edu
Ryan Olsen Music Education, Choral Emphasis (970) 491-3504 Ryan.Olsen@colostate.edu
Todd Queen Chair, Department of Music, Theatre & Dance, Tenor (970) 491-3272 Todd.Queen@colostate.edu
Silvana Santinelli Piano email only Silvana.Santinelli@colostate.edu
John Seesholtz Freshman Voice Studio, Opera History, Studio Voice, Vocal Pedagogy, Baritone (817) 681 - 3580 john.seesholtz@colostate.edu
Peter Sommer Director of Jazz Bands, Jazz Studies Coordinator, Saxophone email only Peter.Sommer@colostate.edu
Michelle Stanley Flute, LEAP (970) 491-2509 Michelle.Stanley@colostate.edu
Leslie Stewart Violin, Director of Master of Music, Music Education—Conducting Specialization (970) 219-5985 Leslie2.Stewart@colostate.edu
Shilo Stroman Percussion, Marching Band Drumline (970) 491-4054 sstroman@mac.com
Janelle Sutton Costume Shop (970) 491-6135 Janelle.Sutton@colostate.edu
Wil Swindler Associate Director of Jazz Bands, Jazz Studies, Saxophone email only Wil.Swindler@colostate.edu
Corene Thaut Music Therapy, CBRM Research Associate (970) 491-2636 Corene.Thaut@colostate.edu
Michael Thaut Music Therapy, Director of CBRM (970) 491-7384 Michael.Thaut@colostate.edu
Barbara Thiem Cello, Chamber Music (970) 491-3276 Barbara.Thiem@colostate.edu
Adam A Torres Online Curriculum (970) 491-5529 Adam.Torres@colostate.edu
Christopher Van Hof Trombone (585) 789-0012 christopher.van_hof@colostate.edu
Nicole Wilshusen Music Therapy email only Nicole.Wilshusen@colostate.edu
Katherine Yeager Rothstein University Center for the Arts 303 (970) 491-3746 Katie.Rothstein@colostate.edu


Adjunct

NAME OFFICE PHONE


Staff

NAME OFFICE PHONE
Heather Bellotti Office Manager, Music, Theatre and Dance, UCA 120C (970) 491-5533 Heather.Bellotti@colostate.edu
Dan Butcher Audio Engineer, UCA 212 email only Dan.Butcher@colostate.edu
Carrie Care Publicity, Alumni & Donor Relations, Friends of the UCA, UCA 112A (970) 491-5891 Carrie.Care@colostate.edu
Jennifer Clary Marketing Director, UCA 112C (970) 491-3603 Jennifer.Clary@colostate.edu
Sheryl Highsmith Budget Director, UCA 120G (970) 491-3239 Sheryl.Highsmith@colostate.edu
Heather James University Center for the Arts (970) 491-3117 heather.james@colostate.edu
Andrew Killion UCA Annex technicalactor@gmail.com
Eileen Krebs Director of Event Operations, UCA 112B (970) 491-6798 Eileen.Krebs@ColoState.edu
Tom Krebs Director of Recruiting, UCA 120E (970) 491-2675 Tom.Krebs@colostate.edu
Peter Muller Venue and Events Manager, UCA 112 (970) 491-5481 Peter.Muller@colostate.edu
Mike Solo UCA Marketing 970-491-5293 mike.solo@colostate.edu




Graduate Students

NAME OFFICE PHONE
Megan Waugh University Center for the Arts 112A 970-213-6216 megan.waugh@colostate.edu

Undergraduate Courses

COURSE # COURSE TITLE INSTRUCTOR CREDITS FALL SPNG SUMR

Graduate Courses

COURSE # COURSE TITLE INSTRUCTOR CREDITS FALL SPNG SUMR