• Languages, Literatures, and Cultures •

We are proud to help advance our students in learning foreign languages, literatures, and about cultures. Such learning is one important component of a liberal education and enhances our students’ futures as responsible citizens, as educated workers, and/or as developing scholars.

Latest Languages, Literatures, and Cultures News



Upcoming Events



Faculty

NAME OFFICE PHONE
Jonathan Carlyon Clark C-122 (970) 491-5519 jonathan.carlyon@colostate.edu
Maite Correa Clark C113 Happy not to have one maite.correa@colostate.edu
Sophie Esch Clark C118 970-491-4320 sophie.esch@colostate.edu
Frédérique Grim C114 Clark 970-491-3867 Frederique.Grim@colostate.edu
Mohammed Hirchi Clark C111 970-491-6679 Mohammed.hirchi@colostate.edu
Rachel Kirby Clark C108 970 491 6346 rachel.kirby@colostate.edu
Francisco Leal Clark C 123 n/a francisco.leal@colostate.edu
María del Mar López-Cabrales C117A Clark Building 970-491-5957 Cabrales@ColoState.edu
Gretchen O'Dell C Clark 103C 970 491 2942 gretchen.odell@colostate.edu
Antonio Pedrós-Gascón Clark C124 (970) 491 6141 apedros@mail.colostate.edu
Ludmila Pokatilova Clark C 121 (970) 491-6141 lpokatil@lamar.colostate.edu
Andrea Purdy Clark C115 (970) 491-2888 andrea.purdy@colostate.edu
Jose Suarez-Garcia Clark C 119 491 6297 Jose.Suarez_Garcia@colostate.edu
Fernando Valerio-Holguín C120 Clark Building 970-491-5022 fvalerio@mail.colostate.edu
Mary Vogl Clark C105 970-491-6100 Mary.Vogl@Colostate.edu


Adjunct

NAME OFFICE PHONE
Hosam Ahmad Clark C 110A (970) 491-5521 hosam.ahmad@colostate.edu
Scot Allen University Services Center, room 217 970-491-1563 scot.allen@colostate.edu
Dana Barclay Clark A 012E 970-484-0744 dana.barclay@colostate.edu
Masako Beecken Clark C124A 970-491-5275 masako.beecken@colostate.edu
Courtenay Biser-Suarez Clark C110 B csbs@colostate.edu
Chuchang Chiu ClarkC110C 491-5174 cchiu@mail.colostate.edu
Sayuri Collins Clark C 110B sayuri.collins@colostate.edu
Ana Fairchild Clark A 13 ana.tello@colostate.edu
Courtney Guck Clark C110 970.978.7518 courtney.guck@colostate.edu
Marie-Jo Hofmann Clark C110D N/A mariejo.hofmann@colostate.edu
Brian Hull Clark 110 Brian.Hull@colostate.edu
Julia Huzieff C121 Julia.Huzieff@colostate.edu
Kyeoung Hee "Kate" Kim Clark C110B N/A katekim72@hotmail.com
Judith Lilly Foreign Languages and Literatures Clark C- 110 970-222-0173 jlilly3143@msn.com
María del Carmen López Ramírez Clark C 103 mclopez@colostate.edu
Colleen McKee Clark A 12C colleen.mckee@colostate.edu
Lani (Lelani) Mozer Clark C110 Lani.Mozer@colostate.edu
Lorella Paltrinieri Clark C110E 970.491.6051 lorella.paltrinieri@colostate.edu
Nereida Perdigón Clark C 103 N/A nereida.perdigon@colostate.edu
Danielle Rojas Eddy 207 Danielle.Dreiling@colostate.edu
Elizabeth Rose Clark C110D liz.rose@colostate.edu
Anne Sheriff ClarkC 110A anne.sheriff@colostate.edu
Esther Venable Clark C 123 (until end of Spring Semester 2015) evenable@lamar.colostate.edu
Franziska Wilcox Clark C-110E 970-491-6051 frankie.wilcox@colostate.edu
Yue Wu Clark C110C 9709804720 Yue.Wu@colostate.edu


Staff

NAME OFFICE PHONE
Hala Amro Clark C 110 A 9708895043 halaamro57@yahoo.es
Owen Barnett obarnett555@gmail.com
Carol Hughes C104 Clark 970 491-6141 Carol.Hughes@Colostate.edu
Jourdan Jiruska Clark C107 (970) 491-6296 Jourdan.Jiruska@colostate.edu






Undergraduate Courses

COURSE # COURSE TITLE INSTRUCTOR CREDITS FALL SPNG SUMR

Graduate Courses

COURSE # COURSE TITLE INSTRUCTOR CREDITS FALL SPNG SUMR