• Economics •

Our students are our first priority. Many of our faculty have won teaching and advising awards, and we pride ourselves on the high quality of our classroom instruction. We offer fields in regional economics, political economy, international economics, public finance, and environmental economics.

Latest Economics News



generic-econ CSU

Study finds state’s oil and gas industry adding jobs.

Colorado’s oil and gas industry has replaced the jobs it lost during the Great Recession, and has begunhttp://central.colostate.edu/wp-content/uploads/2013/12/https://central.libarts.colostate.edu/wp-content/uploads/2013/12/REI1-300x77.jpgREI1-300x77.jpghttps://central.libarts.colostate.edu/wp-content/uploads/2013/12/REI1-300x77.jpg adding new jobs...

Read More

Upcoming Events



Faculty

NAME OFFICE PHONE
Maria Elisa Belfiori C320A Clark (970) 491-1984 elisa.belfiori@colostate.edu
Alexandra Bernasek C315 Clark 970-491-3321 Alexandra.Bernasek@colostate.edu
Elissa Braunstein C327 Clark 970-491-5249 elissa.braunstein@colostate.edu
Harvey Cutler C313 Clark 970 491 5704 harvey.cutler@colostate.edu
Karen Gebhardt Clark C319A (970) 491-3970 karen.gebhardt@colostate.edu
Terrence Iverson Clark C324 970-491-6079 terry.iverson@colostate.edu
Nancy Jianakoplos Clark C-318 970-491-6537 Nancy.Jianakoplos@ColoState.edu
Robert Keller C 325 Clark 970 491-6778 robert.keller@colostate.edu
Robert Kling C 305 Clark robert.kling@colostate.edu
Hsueh-Hsiang (Cher) Li C320 Clark 970.491.6305 Hsueh-Hsiang.Li@colostate.edu
David Mushinski Clark C-316 491-3911 david.mushinski@colostate.edu
Anita Alves Pena C312 Clark 970-491-0821 anita.pena@colostate.edu
Martin Shields C-323 970.491.2922 martin.shields@colostate.edu
Steven Shulman C306 Clark 491-6940 steven.shulman@colostate.edu
Daniele Tavani C310 Clark 970 491 6657 daniele.tavani@colostate.edu
Ramaa Vasudevan C 321 Clarke 970-491-6075 ramaa.vasudevan@colostate.edu
Stephan Weiler C329 Clark 970-491-5538 stephan.weiler@colostate.edu
Sammy Zahran C-312A Clark 970-491-1877 szahran@colostate.edu


Adjunct

NAME OFFICE PHONE
Matt Dunn Clark C-140 matt.dunn@colostate.edu


Staff

NAME OFFICE PHONE
Barbara Alldredge C306B Clark 970.491.6566 barbara.alldredge@colostate.edu
Jenifer Davis C306 Clark 491-6324 jenifer.davis@colostate.edu




Graduate Students

NAME OFFICE PHONE

Undergraduate Courses

COURSE # COURSE TITLE INSTRUCTOR CREDITS FALL SPNG SUMR

Graduate Courses

COURSE # COURSE TITLE INSTRUCTOR CREDITS FALL SPNG SUMR