• Dance •

Latest Dance News



Upcoming Events



Faculty

NAME OFFICE PHONE
Judy Bejarano UCA 111D (970) 491-4243 Judy.Bejarano@colostate.edu
Chung-Fu Chang UCA 111B (970) 491-6336 Chung-Fu.Chang@colostate.edu
Constance DeVereaux Arts Leadership & Administration, UCA 303C (970) 491-3902 Constance.DeVereaux@colostate.edu
Price Johnston UCA 214A (970) 491-7738 Price.Johnston@colostate.edu
Sayaka Karasugi-Ruggles UCA 111A email only Sayaka.Karasugi-Ruggles@colostate.edu
Amber Mazurana D111A email only amber.mazurana@colostate.edu
Lisa Morgan UCA 111D (970) 491-4243 Lisa.Morgan@colostate.edu
Carol Roderick UCA 111C (970) 491-4244 Carol.Roderick@colostate.edu
Maggie Seymour UCA G133 (970) 491-1635 Margaret.Fee@rams.colostate.edu
Nathan "Cory" Seymour UCA G133 (970) 491-1635 Nathan.Seymour@colostate.edu
Jane Slusarski-Harris UCA 120 (970) 491-4294 J.Slusarski-Harris@colostate.edu
Janelle Sutton Costume Shop (970) 491-6135 Janelle.Sutton@colostate.edu


Adjunct

NAME OFFICE PHONE


Staff

NAME OFFICE PHONE
Heather Bellotti Office Manager, Music, Theatre and Dance, UCA 120C (970) 491-5533 Heather.Bellotti@colostate.edu
Carrie Care Publicity, Alumni & Donor Relations, Friends of the UCA, UCA 112A (970) 491-5891 Carrie.Care@colostate.edu
Jennifer Clary Marketing Director, UCA 112C (970) 491-3603 Jennifer.Clary@colostate.edu
David Jacoby UCA 302A (970) 491-7767 David.Jacoby@colostate.edu
Heather James University Center for the Arts (970) 491-3117 heather.james@colostate.edu
Andrew Killion UCA Annex technicalactor@gmail.com
Eileen Krebs Director of Event Operations, UCA 112B (970) 491-6798 Eileen.Krebs@ColoState.edu
Tom Krebs Director of Recruiting, UCA 120E (970) 491-2675 Tom.Krebs@colostate.edu
David McArthur UCA 302A (970) 491-7767 David.McArthur@colostate.edu
Peter Muller Venue and Events Manager, UCA 112 (970) 491-5481 Peter.Muller@colostate.edu
Alex Ostwald Staff Master Electrician, UCA Annex 101 email only Alex.Ostwald@rams.colostate.edu
Linda Parent Theatre Program Administrator, UCA 120A (970) 491-5562 Linda.Parent@colostate.edu
Mike Solo UCA Marketing 970-491-5293 mike.solo@colostate.edu
Maile Speetjens Costume Shop email only Maile.Speetjens@colostate.edu
Annaleigh Timmerman Paint/Props Manager, UCA Annex 101 email only Annaleigh.Timmerman@colostate.edu
Taylor Webster Assistant Master Electrictian, UCA Annex 101 email only Taylor.Webster@colostate.edu




Graduate Students

NAME OFFICE PHONE
Megan Waugh University Center for the Arts 112A 970-213-6216 megan.waugh@colostate.edu

Undergraduate Courses

COURSE # COURSE TITLE INSTRUCTOR CREDITS FALL SPNG SUMR

Graduate Courses

COURSE # COURSE TITLE INSTRUCTOR CREDITS FALL SPNG SUMR