• Communication Studies •

Latest Communication Studies News



Upcoming Events



Faculty

NAME OFFICE PHONE
Cara Buckley cara.buckley@colostate.edu
Martin Carcasson Behavioral Science A245 970-491-5628 mcarcas@colostate.edu
Hye Chung 216 Eddy Hall 808-234-9213 hye.chung@colostate.edu
Scott Diffrient Eddy 213-D 8082349214 scott.diffrient@colostate.edu
Thomas R. Dunn A235 Behavioral Sciences Building thomas.dunn@colostate.edu
Katie Gibson katie.gibson@colostate.edu
Katherine Knobloch Eddy 213A (985) 209-4522 katie.knobloch@colostate.edu
David Oh 213B david.oh@colostate.edu
Elizabeth Williams Eddy 209A Elizabeth.A.Williams@colostate.edu




Staff

NAME OFFICE PHONE
Gloria Blumanhourst A205 Behavioral Sciences Building 970-491-6858 Gloria.Blumanhourst@colostate.edu
Carol Busch Behavioral Sciences Building, A 208 970-471-3170 carol.busch@colostate.edu






Graduate Students

NAME OFFICE PHONE

Undergraduate Courses

COURSE # COURSE TITLE INSTRUCTOR CREDITS FALL SPNG SUMR

Graduate Courses

COURSE # COURSE TITLE INSTRUCTOR CREDITS FALL SPNG SUMR