• CLA Dean's Office •

Latest CLA Dean's Office News



Upcoming Events



Faculty

NAME OFFICE PHONE
Kelly Long Clark B364 970-491-6158 Kelly.Long@colostate.edu


Adjunct

NAME OFFICE PHONE


Staff

NAME OFFICE PHONE
Web Intern cla_web_intern@mail.colostate.edu
Greg Douras CLA Dean's Office 970-491-5421 Greg.Douras@Colostate.edu
Bryan Gillispie Clark C-133 491-2223 bryan.gillispie@colostate.edu
Okee Hanna C-138 Clark Building (970) 491-7512 okee.hanna@colostate.edu
Jake Keyser Clark C-138 970-491-2807 jake.keyser@colostate.edu
Lindsey Middendorf Clark C138 491-2374 Lindsey.Middendorf@colostate.edu
John Russell Clark C138 cla_webmaster@mail.colostate.edu
Elizabeth Terry Clark C 207 (Main Office) 970-491-3117 elizabeth.terry@colostate.edu
Colleen Timothy C-138 Clark Building (970) 491-7191 Colleen.Timothy@colostate.edu
Ken Wilcock United States 4915655 ken.wilcock@colostate.edu
Matthew Workman Matthew.Workman@rams.colostate.edu




Graduate Students

NAME OFFICE PHONE

Undergraduate Courses

COURSE # COURSE TITLE INSTRUCTOR CREDITS FALL SPNG SUMR

Graduate Courses

COURSE # COURSE TITLE INSTRUCTOR CREDITS FALL SPNG SUMR